Latest Products http://www.nesslerscience.com Latest Products 17-04-26 en-us http://www.nesslerscience.com Electronics http://www.nesslerscience.com/electronics.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In Electronics we have Analytical Instruments, Analog Instruments, Power Supplies, Analog Training Kits, Digital Training Kits, Components on Base, Discharge Tubes & Accessories. Analytical Instruments http://www.nesslerscience.com/analytical-instruments.htm Electronics Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Analytical Instruments:- EL1101 Water and Soil Analysis KitEL1102 Ph Meter (0-14 Ph) Analog Instruments http://www.nesslerscience.com/analog-instruments.htm Electronics Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Analog Instruments:-EL1117 Signal/ Function GeneratorEL1118 Signal Generator and Amplifier Power Supplies http://www.nesslerscience.com/power-supplies.htm Electronics Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Power Supplies:-EL1131 Extra High Tension (EHT) Variable Power SupplyEL1132 High Voltage Variable Power Supply Analog Training Kits http://www.nesslerscience.com/analog-training-kits.htm Electronics Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Analog Training Kits:-Following electronic kits are an ideal introduction to the world of electronics. Digital Training Kits http://www.nesslerscience.com/digital-training-kits.htm Electronics Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Training Kits:-All training kits are having printed panels. The circuit of experiment is printed on the panel. Components on Base http://www.nesslerscience.com/components-on-base.htm Electronics Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Components on Base:-Following units are mounted on "U" section transparent plastic base of 90X65X28mm. Discharge Tubes http://www.nesslerscience.com/discharge-tubes.htm Electronics Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Tubes:-All the below tubes are made in 110mm soda glass shell as per standard specifications. Accessories http://www.nesslerscience.com/accessories.htm Electronics Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Accessories:-EL1315 Plug to Dry Battery (One Pair)EL1316 Flexible Leads, with Crocodile Clip (One pair)EL1317 Flexible Leads, with Plug (One pair)EL1318 PCB Inspection LensEL1319 Cell Holder, Stackable (UM-1)EL1320 Glass Cartridge Fuse Links Physics Charts http://www.nesslerscience.com/physics-charts.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In Physics we have Electricity, Electrostatics, Fluid Mechanics, Heat, Magnetism, Electro-Magnetism, Mechanics, Sound & Model. Electricity http://www.nesslerscience.com/electricity.htm Physics Charts Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electricity:-PH1501 Simple CellPH1502 Daniel CellPH1503 Lechanche Cell Electrostatics http://www.nesslerscience.com/electrostatics.htm Physics Charts Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrostatics:-PH1525 Rods for Producing ChargePH1526 Rubbing Cloth Fluid Mechanics http://www.nesslerscience.com/fluid-mechanics.htm Physics Charts Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fluid Mechanics:-PH1542 Beaum's HydrometerPH1543 Battery Hydrometer Heat http://www.nesslerscience.com/heat.htm Physics Charts Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Heat:-PH1557 Surface Tension Apparatus, JeagerPH1558 Capillary Tube Apparatus Magnetism http://www.nesslerscience.com/magnetism.htm Physics Charts Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetism:-PH1582 Bar Magnets (made of Steel, in pairs)PH1583 Cylinderical Magnets (made of Steel) Electro-Magnetism http://www.nesslerscience.com/electro-magnetism.htm Physics Charts Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electro-Magnetism:-PH1598 ElectromagnetPH1599 Worcester Electromagnetic KitPH1600 Oersted's ApparatusPH1601 Tangent GalvenometerPH1602 Barlow WheelPH1603 Electric Motor KitPH1604 Helical CoilPH1605 Bicycle DynamoPH1606 Magnetizing and Demagnetizing SolenoidPH1607 Demagnetizing Solenoid Mechanics http://www.nesslerscience.com/mechanics.htm Physics Charts Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanics:-PH1608 Cubes, WoodenPH1609 Cubes, Assorted Material Sound http://www.nesslerscience.com/sound.htm Physics Charts Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sound:-PH1646 Wave Form HelixPH1647 Wave Motion Apparatus Physics Model http://www.nesslerscience.com/physics-model.htm Physics Charts Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Model:-PH1663 Aneroid BarometerPH1564 Reading Telescope Glassware http://www.nesslerscience.com/glassware.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In Glassware we have Glassware Products and Accessories. Glasswares http://www.nesslerscience.com/glasswares.htm Glassware Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Glassware:-GL1901 Test TubeGL1902 Burettes Glassware Accessories http://www.nesslerscience.com/glassware-accessories.htm Glassware Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Accessories:-GL1943 Bunsen BurnerGL1944 Mecker Burner Biology http://www.nesslerscience.com/biology.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In Biology we have Dissecting Equipments, Environmental Sciences, Prepared Microslides, Slide Box/ Cabinet, Model, Pharmacy. Dissecting Equipment http://www.nesslerscience.com/dissecting-equipment.htm Biology Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dissecting Equipment:-BP2201 Dissecting SetBP2202 Forceps, Pointed Ends (Stainless Steel)BP2203 Dissecting Scissors, Fine Points, Stainless SteelBP2204 Dissecting BoardsBP2205 Dissecting Dishes, Aluminium Environmental Sciences http://www.nesslerscience.com/environmental-sciences.htm Biology Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Environmental Sciences:-BP2206 Rocks and Minerals CollectionBP2207 Water and Soil Analysis KitBP2208 Insect NetBP2209 Specimen Tubes Prepared Micro Slides http://www.nesslerscience.com/prepared-micro-slides.htm Biology Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Prepared Micro Slides:-BP2210 For Botony Slide Box/ Cabinet http://www.nesslerscience.com/slide-box-cabinet.htm Biology Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Slide Box/ Cabinet:-BP2211 Micro Slide Box (Teak Wood) for 3"x1" Slides (100 and 25 Slides), Teak Wood Finger JointsBP2212 Micro Slide Box (Wooden/ Aluminium) for 3"x1" Slides (100 and 25 Slides), White Wood Finger JointsBP2213 Micro Slide Box (Teak Wood Drawers) for 3"x1" Slides (500 - 5000 Slides), Aluminium Finger JointsBP2214 Micro Slide Cabinet (Multipurpose) for 3"x1" Slides, Vertical and Flat Slides (1000 - 5000 Slides)BP2215 Slide Tray, AluminiumBP2216 Insect Setting Showcase Model http://www.nesslerscience.com/model.htm Biology Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Model:-BP2217 Human Jaw, Lower JawBP2218 Human Ear Pharmacy http://www.nesslerscience.com/pharmacy.htm Biology Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmacy:-BP2236 Thin Layer Chromatography ApparatusBP2237 Autotransformers or Variacs Educational Charts http://www.nesslerscience.com/educational-charts.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In Educational Charts we have Biology, Human Anatomy, Geology, Physical, Science, Physics, Chemistry Biology Charts http://www.nesslerscience.com/biology-charts.htm Educational Charts Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Biology:-CT2401 Cell Membrane and Cell WallCT2402 Endoplasmic Reticulum Human Anatomy http://www.nesslerscience.com/human-anatomy.htm Educational Charts Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Human Anatomy:-CT2505 Human SkeletonCT2506 Human Skeleton Joints and Limbs Geology http://www.nesslerscience.com/geology.htm Educational Charts Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Geology:-CT2535 Solar SystemCT2536 Solar, Lunar Eclipses and Tides Physical Science http://www.nesslerscience.com/physical-science.htm Educational Charts Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Physical Science:-CT2561 Periodicity of Elements: Atomic Radii and Electronegativity Physics http://www.nesslerscience.com/physics.htm Educational Charts Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Physics:-CT2579 Inter Conversion of Energy FormsCT2580 Sound Spectra Chemistry http://www.nesslerscience.com/chemistry.htm Educational Charts Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chemistry:-CT2643 Shapes of Atomic OrbitalsCT2644 Relative Energies of Atomic Orbitals Optical Instruments http://www.nesslerscience.com/optical-instruments.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In Optical Instruments we have Microscopes, Spectrometers, Mirror, Lens and Magnifiers, Blocks and Prisms, Ray Optics, Telescopes, Optical Benches Microscopes http://www.nesslerscience.com/microscopes.htm Optical Instruments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Microscopes:-OP2901 Student MicroscopeOP2902 Pathological/ Medical Microscope Spectrometers http://www.nesslerscience.com/spectrometers.htm Optical Instruments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Spectrometers:-OP2917 SpectroscopeOP2918 Student SpectrometerOP2919 Sodium Vapour Lamp (220V)OP2920 Lamp Hose and Transformer for Sodium Vapour Lamp Mirror, Lens and Magnifiers http://www.nesslerscience.com/mirror-lens-and-magnifiers.htm Optical Instruments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mirror, Lens and Magnifiers:-OP2921 Plain Mirror GlassOP2924 Concave Mirrors Blocks and Prisms http://www.nesslerscience.com/blocks-and-prisms.htm Optical Instruments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Blocks and Prisms:-OP2935 SpherometerOP2936 Glass Block/ Slab, RectangularOP2937 Perspex Block/ Slab, RectangularOP2938 Glass Prism, EquilateralOP2939 Glass Prism, Equilateral, Right AngleOP2940 Spectrometer PrismsOP2941 Set of Acrylic Plastic Box Ray Optics http://www.nesslerscience.com/ray-optics.htm Optical Instruments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ray Optics:-OP2942 Optical Disc, MagneticOP2943 Refrective Index of Liquid by Critical Angle MethodOP2944 Ray Optics KitOP2945 Ray Optics and Colou Mixing BoxOP2946 Pin Hole Camera Telescopes http://www.nesslerscience.com/telescopes.htm Optical Instruments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Telescopes:-OP2947 Telescope Model, AstronomicalOP2948 Astronomical TelescopeOP2949 Reading Telescope Optical Benches http://www.nesslerscience.com/optical-benches.htm Optical Instruments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Optical Benches:-OP2950 Optical Bench, 1 MeterOP2951 Optical Bench, 1.5 MeterOP2952 Cross WiresOP2953 Object NeedleOP2954 Object ScreenOP2955 Iris Diaphragm Chemicals http://www.nesslerscience.com/chemicals.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In Chemicals we have various types of Laboratory Chemicals we supply. Chemicals A - E http://www.nesslerscience.com/chemicals-a-e.htm Chemicals Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chemicals A - E:-CS3201 Acetanilide, N-Phenyl AcetamideCS3202 Acetic Acid Glacial, For Synthesis Chemicals F - J http://www.nesslerscience.com/chemicals-f-j.htm Chemicals Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chemicals F - J :-CS3318 Fehling's Solution - ACS3319 Fehling's Solution - B Chemicals K - O http://www.nesslerscience.com/chemicals-k-o.htm Chemicals Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chemicals K - O :-CS3360 Lactic Acid, Extra PureCS3361 Lacto Phenol For Microscopy Chemicals P - T http://www.nesslerscience.com/chemicals-p-t.htm Chemicals Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chemicals P - T :-CS3430 Pandy's ReagentCS3431 Parrafin Liquid Heavy Chemicals U - Z http://www.nesslerscience.com/chemicals-u-z.htm Chemicals Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chemicals U - Z:-CS3517 Universal Indicator SolutionCS3518 Urea, Extra Pure